VMCA

Executive Board 2015

VMCA PAST PRESIDENTS


 

VMCA HOME

ANNUAL MEETING

BOARD MEMBERS

CONTACT US

FORMS & TRAINING

LINKS & INFORMATION

MEMBERSHIP

NEWSLETTER

SUSTAINING MEMBERS

TMVCC

#1 NUISANCE
MOSQUITO IN VA

 

President
Jay Kiser
757-514-7608
jkiser@suffolkva.us

 
President Elect
Joshua Smith
703-246-8477
joshua.smith@fairfaxcounty.gov

Vice President
Jeff Hottenstein
jhottenstein@clarke.com

 

1st Vice President
George Wojcik
757-393-8666
gwojcik@portsmouthva.gov

 
Secretary/Treasurer
Penelope Smelser
757-683-8662
penelope.smelser@norfolk.gov
Past President
Jennifer Pierce
757-426-5420
jpierce@vbgov.com
MAMCA Representative
Ann Herring
757-514-7608
mherring@suffolkva.us
TMVCC Representative
Karen Akaratovic
757-514-7608
kakaratovic@suffolkva.us
 

Copyright 2010 Virginia Mosquito Control Association