VMCA

SUSTAINING MEMBERS


 

VMCA HOME

ANNUAL MEETING

BOARD MEMBERS

CONTACT US

FORMS & TRAINING

LINKS & INFORMATION

MEMBERSHIP

NEWSLETTER

SUSTAINING MEMBERS

TMVCC

#1 NUISANCE
MOSQUITO IN VA

 

The VMCA gratefully acknowledges the support of the following 2015 Sustaining Members.  Without their generous contributions, much of what the VMCA does would not be possible.

Ted Bean Adapco, Inc. tbean@myadapco.com
800-220-0882
Joe Andrews AllPro joea@allprovector.com
Peter Connelly AMVAC Chemical peterc@amvac.net
772-563-0606
Gordon Morrison Bayer Environmental Science gordon.morrison@bayer.com
919-452-7145
Jeff O'Neill Central Life Sciences joneill@central.com
Jeff Hottenstein, Clark Wood, Kevin McCurley Clarke jhottenstein@clarke.com
800-323-5727
Matt Crabbe Crabbe Aviation, LLC crabav3@gmail.com
804-334-7370
TK Rosalina Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. mrosolina@dynamicaviation.com
540-447-6738
Ryan Pierson Electronic Data Solutions ryan@elecdata.com
Doug Hill Morrell Instrument Company, Inc. dhill@morrellonline.com
804-922-3706
Zachary Cohen Summit Chemical Company zcohen@summitchemical.com
410-522-0661
John Singletary Univar USA john.singletary@univarusa.com
252-342-4651
Jim Andrews Valent BioScience j.andrews@valent.com
910-547-8070

 


Copyright 2010 Virginia Mosquito Control Association
Logo design by Julie (Simmons) Francis